Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Awards Night Celebrates Excellence

​School Dux Kurt Baker with Maths Head of Department Mrs Toni Adams
Congratulations to our major award recipients who were recognised for their excellence at our Annual Awards Night on Wednesday 30th October. Award recipients, family members, community and business leaders and staff enjoyed a night celebrating a wide range if individual and school successes.
School Dux:    Kurt Baker
Student Council:     Sheridan Luiz
Cultural:     Simeon Bryce
Citizenship:     Tristan Meade
Caltex:     Brianna Beckett-Casson
Student of the Year:     Jordan Davis


Dux Year 8:     Ebony Bryce
Dux Year 9:     Jade Monreal
Dux Year 10:   Amy Seng
Dux Year 11:   Emma Green
Year 8 Encouragement:     Lachlan Stapleton
Jim Shannon English:     Julina Underwood
Yvonne Edyvean Hospitality:     Iesha Pitts
Joy Hughes Junior Music:     Ethan Watkins
Alixe Dique Senior Music:     Simeon Bryce
Indigenous Student of the Year:     Brianna Beckett-Casson
Laidley Better Business:     Tristan Meade
Tabeel Community Service:     Megan Green, Daniel Luck, Kirsty Burnett, Dillon MacCallum,     Brandy Zampech
ADF Long Tan:     Letitia Capner, Jordan Davis
USQ Community:     Romany Hudson, Jack Owen
Performing Arts:     Anna Scott
Kambu Award:     Jordana Morris
Gail Blumson History:     Emily Quinn


Well done to all award recipients and to staff and family who have supported these students to achieve success.